cattails
Search only Watsonville Wetlands Watch
Share |
Home > About Us > Contact Us

Contact Us

Watsonville Wetlands Watch
PO Box 1239
Freedom, CA 95019-1239
831-728-1156
Fax: 831-728-6944
Offices at the Fitz Wetlands Educational Resource Center
Map

Watsonville Wetlands Watch welcomes your comments or questions.

Please contact the appropriate staff below. We will do our best to respond within 48 hours.

Thank you.

Jonathan Pilch Jonathan Pilch. Executive Director
831-728-1156, ext. 4
jonathan@watsonvillewetlandswatch.org

Contact Jonathan about:

Watsonville Wetlands Watch issues and Watsonville Wetlands Watch’s restoration work and other natural resource issues on public and private lands in the Watsonville Sloughs and greater Pajaro Valley.
Emily Howard Emily Howard. Director of Education Programs
831-728-1156, ext. 5
emily@watsonvillewetlandswatch.org

Contact Emily for:
  • Scheduling Field Trips
  • Reserving the WERC classroom
  • Information about our wetlands education programs
Ria Mukerji, Volunteer and Outreach Coordinator, Watsonville Wetlands Watch Ria Mukerji. Volunteer and Outreach Coordinator
909-680-9872
ria@watsonvillewetlandswatch.org

Contact Ria about:
  • Volunteer/Docent opportunities and questions
  • Special events information and RSVPs
  • Summer tours questions and RSVPs
Mary K Paul, Restoratation Specialist Mary K. Paul. Restoration Specialist
831-566-4938
mary@watsonvillewetlandswatch.org

Contact Mary about:
  • Bringing your group out for a restoration event
  • Volunteering on our Fourth Saturday restoration days
  • Participating in our internship program
Hugo Ceja Hugo Ceja. Environmental Educator; Citizen Science Technician
209-658-5818
Hugo@watsonvillewetlandswatch.org

Contact Hugo about:
  • Citizen Science Monitoring
  • Wetland Stewards Extended Learning Program
Steve Zaslaw Thumbnail Steve Zaslaw. Volunteer Webmaster
zaslaw@comcast.net

Contact Steve with comments or questions about website.


Click link for Watsonville Wetlands Watch Board of Directors