Search only Watsonville Wetlands Watch
Share |
Home > About Us > Contact Us > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Athena Barrios

Docent and former Wetland Steward, Watsonville Wetlands Watch

Donna Bradford
Retired Water Resource Planner,
County of Santa Cruz Environmental Health

Bob Culbertson
Past President, Watsonville Wetlands Watch
Retired California State Parks Ranger/Superintendent
Public Administrator
Apple Farmer

Debbie Diersch, Immediate Past President
CEO, and COO of Chrysalis Software, Inc.

David Harrah
Retired Computer Industry Public Relations Manager

Gala Haskins
Full time mom/Volunteer Wetlands Educator

Dobie Jenkins, Treasurer
Member of City of Watsonville Planning Department

Christine Johnson-Lyons
Retired Executive Director of the Community Action Board of Santa Cruz County, Inc.
Founding member of Watsonville Wetlands Watch

Ralph Miljanich
Retired Financial Advisor
Community Volunteer

Denise Murphy
California State Parks Interpreter

Lou Rose, President
Former Economics Professor, Univ. of Hawaii
Past Treasurer and Vice President, Watsonville Wetlands Watch

Rebecca Stewart
Retired educator/Visual aid specialist

Jerry Thomas, Vice President
Retired Farmer from Pajaro Valley

James Van Houten
Past President and Founding Member of Watsonville Wetlands Watch